10
Jun
Swing 'n' Swim 2019 - the 10 years

Swing 'n' Swim 2019 - the 10 years

Chalkidiki, Greece

Monday 10th to Sunday 23rd of June 2019

Duration: 14 days

Where to stay in Chalkidiki June 10th to 23rd

Hosted by .

Contact Swing 'n' Swim via their or Facebook event page.


The legendary summer dance camp in the Lindy Hop world is celebrating the 10th year anniversary and offers 2 weeks of inspiration, dance, swing music, and any kind of music, laughs, history, expression, greek food, sun, thunders, golden beach, turquoise waters, stunning views, trees, rain, the absolute outdoor event, stars, family, #lindylove, games, battery charging, abundance, values, great parties and calmness.
TWO WEEKS! You can choose one, two or both weeks!
DATES:
week 1: 10- 16 June 2019
week 2: 17- 23 June 2019
Flights at Thessaloniki (SKG-Makedonia Airport), Greece
Registration opens:
Monday 10 December 2019
​ 21:00 Armenistis EET | 20:00 Central European Time |
19:00 UK GMT | 11:00 San Fransisco PST | 14:00 New York EST | 22:00 Moscow MSK
Stay tuned for more updates. And how YOU can get ready to celebrate our 10th anniversary!
www.swingnswim.com
Be part of magic. Summer begins here.

Need a place to stay in Chalkidiki during Swing 'n' Swim 2019 - the 10 years June 10th to 23rd?

Is some information missing or wrong about Swing 'n' Swim 2019 - the 10 years? Please notify us about it here.

Please note that Swing Hopping is not the organiser of any event, and can therefore not answer questions about specific events, or guarantee that the information stated is correct. You need to double check the information at the organisers' official websites before making plans.

Upcoming swing events around Swing 'n' Swim 2019 - the 10 years