11
Jun
-
2018

Swing ‘n’ Swim 2018

This event has ended. You might want to check out our upcoming events instead!

Monday 11th to Sunday 17th of June 2018

Duration: 7 days

Thessaloniki, Greece

Tickets/event web site

Where to stay in Thessaloniki June 11th to 17th


Swing ‘n’ Swim is coming back!
Start planning your summer holidays now!
Registration opens: Sunday 14th of January 2018 at
15:00 (+2GMT) | 14:00 (CET) | 13:00 (GMT) | 08:00 (EST) | 21:00 (CST) | 17:00 (MSK)
We proudly present you a unique combination of talents:
Catrine Ljunggren (from the legendary Rhythm Hot Shots) & Daniel Larsson (Sweden)
Fredrik Dahlberg & Mimmi Gunnarsson (Sweden)
Nathan Bugh & Gaby Cook (New York City, USA)
Mikaela Hellsten & Anders Sihlberg (Sweden)
Alex Marinis & Christina Loukaki (Lindy Hop Greece)
Join the event for more updates about teachers, music and registration.
Book your flights to Thessaloniki Makedonia Airport (SKG).
Summer begins here.
The website is constantly updated:
www.swingnswim.com
#swingnswim2018 #swingnswim #swingandswim2018 #lindylove #lindyhop #swingdance

Need a place to stay in Thessaloniki during Swing ‘n’ Swim 2018 June 11th to 17th?

Hosted by Swing 'n' Swim - The International Summer Dance


Is some information missing or wrong about Swing ‘n’ Swim 2018? Please notify us about it here.

Please note that Swing Hopping is not the organiser of any event, and can therefore not answer questions about specific events, or guarantee that the information stated is correct. You need to double check the information at the organisers' official websites before making plans.

Upcoming swing events around Swing ‘n’ Swim 2018

Map is loading...